LIONESS CLUBS

Cohocton, Corning, Horseheads, Newfield, Sodus, Wolcott

RED FONT indicates last year's data

COHOCTON

Chartered 9/12/79
2nd Wednesday; 6:30 p.m. (Sept-June)
Lions Clubhouse, Cty Route 35, Cohocton, NY 14826

President: Danielle Bondgren (Matt)
42 South Main Street, Cohocton, New York 14826
(H) 585-319-2204
(E) dlbondgren@gmail.com

Secretary: Margie Adams (Bob)
13 Larrowe Street, Cohocton, NY 14826
(H) 585-727-1363
(E) margaretadams14@gmail.com

Treasurer: Diane Deleo (Henry)
34 N. Dansville St., Cohocton, NY 14826
(H) 585-384-5154
(E) deleod@gunlocke.com

Membership Chair: Carol Williams (John)
PO Box 159, 10 Church Street, Cohocton, NY 14826
(H) 585-384-5553
(E) jwilliams138@stny.rr.com

CORNING
Chartered 3/1/1983
1st Tuesday, 6:30 p.m.
The Central Restaurant, Painted Post, NY

President: Cherie Losey
3333 Gorton Rd, Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-936-6574
(E) closey2@stny.rr.com

Secretary: Michelle Anderson
101 Forest Drive, Painted Post, NY 14870
(H) 607-937-5287
(E) andersonmr@corning.com

Co-Secretary: Mimi Whittenhall
2701 Warren Dr. Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-936-0399
(E) mwhittenhall@aim.com

Treasurer: Pat Osborn
PO Box 835, Corning, NY 14830
(C) 607-426-4196
(E) posborn1@stny.rr.com

Co-Treasurer: Sylvia Castellana
304 Argonne St., Corning NY 14830
(H) 607-962-1512
(E) s_castellana@hotmail.com

Membership Chair: Gail Hayes
9190 Victory Highway, Painted Post, NY 14870
(H) 607-962-3615
(E) gailhayes1@mac.com


HORSEHEADS

Organized in 1959, Chartered 12/9/1978
2nd Wednesday, 6:30 p.m.
Meeting place varies.
Please call.

President: Tamara Gurnsey
508 W. Broad St., Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-739-9403
(E) tamaragurnsey@yahoo.com

Secretary: Michele Quagliana
607 Hillingdon Way, Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-562-3331 (E) michelequagliana@gmail.com

Treasurer: Judy Austin
693 Chambers Road, Horseheads, NY
14845 (H) 607-739-4434
(E) mrmrshoneybee@aol.com

Membership Chair: Debby Mosher
210 Scott Lane, Horseheads, NY
14845 (H) 607-796-9309
(E) gadaboutdeb2@gmail.com

NEWFIELD

Chartered 11/1/80
2nd and 4th Monday, 7:00 p.m. (Sept-June)
Newfield Fire Hall, 77 Main Street, Newfield, NY

President: Linda Rumsey-Ebert
115 Bank St., Newfield, NY 14867
(H) 607-564-6252
(E) rumsey-ebert@hotmail.com

Secretary: Linda Smith
PO Box 127, Newfield, NY 14867
(H) 607-564-7246
(E) ljlampman@aol.com

Treasurer: Margee Carrier
168 Hidden Pines Dr., Newfield, NY 14867
(H) 607-564-3412
(E) mc107@cornell.edu

Membership Chair: Susan Chaffee (Jim)
500 Millard Hill Rd., Newfield, NY 14867
(H) 607-564-0078
(E) slc@cbord.com


SODUS

Chartered 4/1/92
2nd Tuesday; 6:00 p.m.
Sodus Library Community Room
17 Maple Ave, Sodus, NY

President: Mary Zonneville
5529 Centenary Rd. Williamson, NY 14589
(H) 315-645-5069
(E) mzonneville@gmail.com

Secretary: Marie DeWiselaere
7121 Route 14, Sodus Point, NY 14555
(H) 315-483-9660
(E) edewispelaere@rochester.rr.com

Treasurer: Cammy VanGee
6511 Kelly Road, Sodus, NY 14551
(H) 315-483-8621
(E) ymmacym@yahoo.com

WOLCOTT

Chartered 4/1/76
2nd Wednesday; 6:00 p.m.
Wolcott Elks Lodge
West Port Bay Road, Wolcott, NY

Co-President: Annie Kriefall
PO Box 67, Red Creek, NY 13143
(H) 315-754-8031
(E) aakrie47@gmail.com

Co-President: Dorothy Wiggins
4885 Butler Center Road, Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-594-2332
(E) dorw195611@verizon.net

Secretary: Phyllis Weber
6050 Leavenworth Avenue, Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-594-8294
(E) psweber1@verizon.net

Treasurer: Joyce Pittenger
6566 East Port Bay Rd. Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-594-8965
(E) jpittenger@rochester.rr.com

Membership Chair: Arlene Youngman
6117 Wright Street, Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-594-2109





Return to top of Page



Last updated June 21, 2017



Copyright 1999-2017, Lions District 20-E2, All Rights Reserved