DISTRICT LEADERSHIP
Allabaugh, PDG Rick (Doreen)
7 Deborah Drive
Binghamton, NY 13901
(H) 607-648-6526
(C) 607-725-4199
(W) 607-722-2020
(E) fcaeye89@gmail.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Albrecht, Warren (Mary Ann)
4291 Carrs Road
Union Springs, NY 13160
(H) 315-889-5064
(E) walbrecht@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Union Springs

Bailey, RC Tom (Regina)
60 North Main Street, PO Box 151
Spencer, NY 14883
(H) 607-589-4794
(E) tbailey@hhtva.net
Home Club: Spencer-Candor

Baratta, PDG Michael (Anne Marie)
7 Clover Road
Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3329
(E) mbar7cl@aol.com
Home Club: Apalachin

BeGell, PDG Ron
1216 Caton Road
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-524-8441
(E) rbegell@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Corning

Boisseau, PCC Gary (Kim)
1315 King Road, Lot 22
Clifton Springs, NY 14432
(C) 585-781-4637
(E) LionGaryB@gmail.com
Home Club: Phelps

Boisseau, ZC Kim (PCC Gary)
1315 King Road, Lot 22
Clifton Springs, NY 14432
(C) 585-315-7407
(E) LionKimB@gmail.com
Home Club: Phelps

Brewerton, PDG Ted (Gail)
6305 Bentley Drive
Victor, NY 14564
(H) 585-924-4201
(E) tgbrew13@frontier.com
Home Club: Victor

Brown, DG Jake
1965 Arbor Glade Road
Apalachin, NY 13732
(C) 607-972-1172
(E) wmjbrown@gmail.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Bush, IPDG Harold (Deb)
PO Box 154
Ovid, NY 14521
(C) 607-227-8994
(E) lionharoldb@gmail.com
Home Club: Ovid-Willard

Bush, Deb (IPDG Harold)
PO Box 154
Ovid, NY 14521
(C) 607-227-8993
(E) debber@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Ovid-Willard

Chermak, Steve
99 Lansing Street, Apt. 4
Auburn, NY 13021
(C) 315-283-2151
(E) stevenjchermak@verizon.net
Home Club: Phelps

Cordes, PID Dr. Edward (Gail)
2339 Murphy Road
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-562-8097
(C) 607-368-0103
(E) vettesight@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Corning

Cordes, Gail (PID Ed)
2339 Murphy Road
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-562-8097
(C) 607-368-7388
(E) gcordes@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Corning
?
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

Daniels, PDG Fred (Mary)
PO Box 74
Lowman, NY 14861
(H) 607-737-0579
(E) fdaniels1@dishmail.net
Home Club: Waverly

Dormady, Helen (PDG Jim)
403 Elm Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-273-1798
(E) hdormady43@gmail.com
Home Club: Ithaca

Dormady, PDG Jim (Helen)
403 Elm Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-273-1798
(E) hdormady43@gmail.com
Home Club: Ithaca

Dutton, ZC Rod (Melanie)
3277 Abbey Road
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(H) 585-394-7713   
(E) rldutton@aol.com
Home Club: Canandaigua

Ernst, PDG Richard (Chickie)
45 Holiday Lane
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(H) 585-394-4564
(C) 585-721-5654
(E) richardthelion@hotmail.com
Home Club: Canandaigua

Haigh, PDG Rena
1955 Maple Avenue
Palmyra, NY 14522
(H) 315-597-5971
(E) renahaigh@gmail.com
Home Club: Palmyra-Macedon

Hallstead, Dr. Geoffry
3240 Middle Cheshire Road
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(H) 585-729-4533
(W) 585-924-5230
(E) sdheadrick@gmail.com
Home Club: Canandaigua
Headrick, Steven
1 Beckett Way
Ithaca, NY 14850
(C) 607-229-2450
(W) 607-274-8525
(E) geoffry.hallstead@gmail.com
Home Club: Ithaca

Jensen, PDG Bob (Laura)
167 Glann Road
Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-5024
(E) bluejfarm@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Keelty, Chris
PO Box 303
Nichols, NY 13812
(C) 607-483-2556
(W) 607-739-8157
(E) cjkeelty@clarityconnect.com
Home Club: Tioga-Nichols

Killam, PDG James
10406 Cheese Factory Road
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-936-0253
(E) cjkillam@localnet.com
Home Club: Painted Post

Kretsch, PDG Ed (Eve)
413 Glenmary Drive, Lot 10B
Owego, NY 13827
(H) 607-687-5708
(E) elk1027@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Owego

Krom, PDG Noni
106 Drake Road
Lansing, NY 14882
(H) 607-533-7277
(E) noni1250@aol.com
Home Club: Lansing

Ludwig, PDG Phyllis
668 Anderson Hill Road
Candor, NY 13743
(C) 607-972-3581
(E) plud36@gmail.com
Home Club: Owego?
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

Mathis, Ken
3143 Flatiron Road
Bloomfield, NY 14469
(H) 585-657-4856
(E) sfwb59@outlook.com
Home Club: Bloomfield

Mistler, ZC Donna
PO Box 591
Spencer, NY 14883
(F) 607-589-6958
(C) 607-435-9294
(E) dmistler94@gmail.com

Moon, Mark
2273 Havens Corners Road
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(H) 315-536-0498
(E) mark@nothnaglehtc.com
Home Club: Penn Yan

Muccini, PCC Frank
31 Earl Street
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-962-7206
(E) ______________________
Home Club: Corning

Murphy, RC Walter (Pat)
2332 Murphy Road
Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-562-3831
(E) pnwgtown@yahoo.com
Home Club: Corning

Noteboom, 1st VDG David (Judy)
406 Redwood Drive
Elmira, NY 14904
(H) 607-846-2923
(E) noteboomdavidw@gmail.com
Home Club: Spencer-Candor

Nudd, ZC Brenda (George)
197 Main Street
Phelps, NY 14532
(C) 585-750-5942
(E) lionbrendan@gmail.com
Home Club: Geneva
Peck, PCC Art (Donna)
PO Box 409
Breesport, NY 14816
(H) 607-739-4355
(E) apeck51044@gmail.com
Home Club: Corning

Romani, PDG Pete (Carolyn)
1466 Hanshaw Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-257-1951
(E) rom204@yahoo.com
Home Club: Ithaca

Rosenkrans, RC Eric (Frances)
54 Center Street
Union Springs, NY 13160
(H) 315-889-5090
(W) 315-730-3524
(E) efnhunter@yahoo.com
Home Club: Union Springs

Rupright, PDG Dave (Naomi)
5 Overbrook Drive
Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3502
(C) 607-743-4350
(E) cworup@gmail.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Rupright, CT Naomi (PDG Dave)
5 Overbrook Drive
Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3502
(C) 607-743-9189
(E) ncrupright@gmail.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Shaff, PDG Rich (Linda)
105 West Tompkins Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-277-4108
(E) shaff@verizon.net
Home Club: Ithaca

?
DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

Sobotka, PDG John (Janet)
441 Barton Road
Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3616
(E) jsobotka@gmail.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Spear, ZC Kathy
9065 Route 415
Campbell, NY 14821
(H) 607-527-6094
(C) 607-368-6886
(E) lionkathyspear@gmail.com
Home Club: Painted Post

Strickland, PDG Larry (Marian)
234 East Main Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(H) 315-536-7266
(E) unctubby@verizon.net
Home Club: Penn Yan

Trost, Joan
964 Kensington Court
Victor, NY 14564
(H) 585-924-3092
(E) fjtrost@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Victor

Twist, ZC Jo Ann
PO Box 341
Campbell, NY 14821
(H) 607-527-6022
(C) 607-331-2323
(E) joat14821us2000@yahoo.com
Home Club: Campbell

Wagner, PDG Wayne
(Mickey Worden)
PO Box 364
Penn Yan, NY 14527
(H) 315-536-8970
(C) 315-694-1692
(W) 315-536-7435
(E) wwagner@thebirkettmills.com
Home Club: Penn Yan

Waite, Tamre
211 South Decatur Street
Watkins Glen, NY 14891
(C) 607-857-9185
(E) tasuwa99@yahoo.com
Home Club: Watkins-Montour

Williams, PCC Bill (PDG Lynn)
444 Route 245, PO Box 635
Rushville, NY 14544
(H) 585-554-6763
(C) 315-694-6630
(E) osw3@frontiernet.net
Home Club: Rushville

Williams, PDG Lynn (PCC Bill)
444 Route 245, PO Box 635
Rushville, NY 14544
(H) 585-554-6763
(C) 315-694-6609
(E) lionlynnw@gmail.com
Home Club: Rushville

Yonce, Howard (Patsye)
7270 Ann Street, PO Box 222
Ovid, NY 14521
(H) 607-869-5343
(E) hmyonce@gmail.com
Home Club: Ovid-Willard
MD-20 Magazine
So you want
to be a DG
Prior Directories