HTML>



LIONESS CLUBS

Cohocton, Corning, Horseheads, Newfield, Sodus, Wolcott


COHOCTON LIONESS CLUB
Chartered 9/12/79
2nd Wednesday; 6:30 p.m. (Sept-June)
Lions Clubhouse, Cty Route 35, Cohocton, NY 14826

President: Danielle Bondgren (Matt)
42 South Main Street, Cohocton, New York 14826
(H) 585-319-2204
(E) dlbondgren@gmail.com

Secretary: Margie Adams (Bob)
13 Larrowe Street, Cohocton, NY 14826
(H) 585-727-1363
(E) margaretadams14@gmail.com

Treasurer: Diane Deleo (Henry)
34 N. Dansville St., Cohocton, NY 14826
(H) 585-384-5154
(E) deleod@gunlocke.com

Membership Chair: Carol Williams (John)
PO Box 159, 10 Church Street, Cohocton, NY 14826
(H) 585-384-5553
(E) jwilliams138@stny.rr.com

CORNING LIONESS CLUB
Chartered 3/1/1983
1st Tuesday, 6:30 pm
The Central Restaurant, Painted Post, NY

President: Cherie Losey
3333 Gorton Rd, Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-936-6574 (E) closey2@stny.rr.com

Secretary: Michelle Anderson
101 Forest Drive, Painted Post, NY 14870
(H) 607-937-5287 (E) andersonmr@corning.com

Co-Secretary: Mimi Whittenhall
2701 Warren Dr. Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-936-0399 (E) mwhittenhall@aim.com

Treasurer: Pat Osborn
PO Box 835, Corning, NY 14830
(C) 607-426-4196 (E) posborn1@stny.rr.com

Co-Treasurer: Sylvia Castellana
304 Argonne St., Corning NY 14830
(H) 607-962-1512 (E) s_castellana@hotmail.com

Membership Chair: Gail Hayes
9190 Victory Highway, Painted Post, NY 14870
(H) 607-962-3615 (E) gailhayes1@mac.com


HORSEHEADS LIONESS CLUB

Organized in 1959, Chartered 12/9/1978
2nd Wednesday, 6:30 p.m.
Meeting place varies. Please call.

President: Gail Lampman
507 E. Franklin Street, Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-739-5397 (E) gmlampman@stny.rr.com

Vice President: Debby Mosher
210 Scott Lane, Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-797-9309 (E) gadaboutdeb2@gmail.com

Secretary: Michele Quagliana
607 Hillingdon Way, Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-562-3331 (E) michelequagliana@gmail.com

Treasurer: Judy Austin
693 Chambers Road, Horseheads, NY 14845
(H) 607-739-4434 (E) mrmrshoneybee@aol.com

NEWFIELD LIONESS CLUB
Chartered 11/1/80
2nd and 4th Monday, 7:00 p.m. (Sept-June)
Newfield Fire Hall, 77 Main Street, Newfield, NY

President: Linda Rumsey-Ebert
115 Bank St., Newfield, NY 14867
(C) 607-279-0939
(E) rumsey-ebert@hotmail.com

Secretary: Linda Smith
PO Box 127, Newfield, NY 14867
(H) 607-564-7246
(E) ljlampman@aol.com

Treasurer: Margee Carrier
168 Hidden Pines Dr., Newfield, NY 14867
(W) 607-564-3412
(E) mc107@cornell.edu

Membership Chair: Susan Chaffee (Jim)
500 Millard Hill Rd., Newfield, NY 14867
(H) 607-564-0078 (E) slc@cbord.com

SODUS LIONESS CLUB
Chartered 4/1/92
2nd Tuesday; 6:00 pm
Sodus Library Community Room
17 Maple Ave, Sodus, NY

President: Sharon Maher
6578 Hunters Point Rd., North Rose, NY 14516
(H) 315-573-1470
(E) smaher45@aol.com

Secretary: Marie DeWispelaere
7121 Route 14, Sodus Point, NY 14555
(H) 315-483-9660
(E) edewispelaere@rochester.rr.com

Treasurer: Cammy VanGee
6511 Kelly Road, Sodus, NY 14551
(H) 315-483-8621
(E) ymmacym@yahoo.com

Membership Chair: Mary Zonneville
5529 Centenary Road
Williamson, NY 14589
585-645-5069
mzonneville@gmail.com

WOLCOTT LIONESS CLUB
Chartered 4/1/76
2nd Wednesday; 6:00 p.m.
Wolcott Elks Lodge
West Port Bay Road, Wolcott, NY

President: Izetta Younglove
13199 Red Creek Road
Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-754-6634
(E) ryounglo@localnet.com

Secretary: Phyllis Weber
6050 Leavenworth Avenue
Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-594-8294
(E) psweber1@verizon.net

Treasurer: Joyce Pittenger
6566 East Port Bay Rd
Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-594-8965
(E) jpittenger@rochester.rr.com

Membership Chair: Arlene Youngman
6117 Wright Street
Wolcott, NY 14590
(H) 315-594-2109


Return to top of Page

Last updated June 13, 2016

Copyright 1999-2016, Lions District 20-E2, All Rights Reserved