A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M,
N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

DISTRICT 20E2 LEADERSHIP

Albanese, Tom
2 Midlakes Dr., Canandaigua, NY 14424
(H) 585-396-2036
(E) talbane1@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Canandaigua

Allabaugh, PDG Rick (Doreen)
7 Deborah Dr., Binghamton, NY 13901
(H) 607-648-6526 (W) 607-272-7775
(E) fcaeye89@gmail.com
Home Club: Ithaca

Albrecht, Warren (Mary Ann)
4291 Carrs Road, Union Springs, NY 13160
(H) 315-889-5064
(E) walbrecht@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Union Springs

Bailey, Tom (Regina)
60 North St., Spenser, NY 14884
(E) tombailey@aol.com
Home Club: Spencer-Candor

Baratta, PDG Michael (Anne Marie)
7 Clover Rd., Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3329
(E) mbar7cl@aol.com
Home Club: Apalachin

BeGell, PDG Ron
1216 Caton Rd., Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-524-8441 (F) 607-524-6609
(E) rbegell@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Corning

Boisseau, PCC Gary (Kim)
1315 King Rd., Lot 22, Clifton Springs, NY 14432
(C) 585-781-4637
(E) LionGaryB@gmail.com
Home Club: Phelps

Brewerton, PDG Ted (Gail)
6305 Bentley Dr., Victor, NY 14564
(H) 585-924-4201
(E) tedbrewerton@frontier.com
Home Club: Victor

Brown, 1st VDG Jake
1965 Arbor Glade Rd., Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-687-6341
(E) wmjbrown@gmail.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Bush, DG Harold (Deb)
PO Box 154, Ovid, NY 14521
(H) 607-227-8994
(E) haroldb@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Ovid-Willard

Bush, Deb (DG Haroldb)
PO Box 154, Ovid, NY 14521
(H) 607-227-8994
(E) debbr@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Ovid-Willard

Chermak, Steve
99 Lansing Street, Apt. 4, Auburn, NY 13021
(C) 315-283-2151
(E) stevenjchermak@verizon.net
Home Club: Geneva

Cordes, PID Dr. Edward (Gail)
Cordes, Gail (PID Dr. Ed)
2339 Murphy Rd., Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-562-8097
(C) 607-368-0103
(E) vettesight@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Corning

Daniels, PDG Fred (Mary)
PO Box 74, Lowman, NY 14861
(H) 607-737-0579
(E) fdaniels1@dishmail.net
Home Club: Waverly

Dormady, PDG Jim (Helen)
403 Elm St., Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-273-1798
(E) james.dormady@att.net
Home Club: Ithaca

Dutton, ZC Rod (Melanie)
13 Holiday Lane., Canandaigua, NY 14424
(H) 585-394-7713
(E) rldutton@aol.com
Home Club: Canandaigua

Ernst, PDG Richard (Chickie)
45 Holiday Lane, Canandaigua, NY 14424
(H) 585-394-4564 (C) 585-721-5654
(E) richardthelion@hotmail.com
Home Club: Canandaigua

Haigh, PDG Rena (Gary)
1955 Maple Ave., Palmyra, NY 14522
(H) 315-597-5971
(E) renahaigh@gmail.com
Home Club: Palmyra-Macedon

Show--> Headrick, Steven
1 Beckett Way, Ithaca, NY 14850
(C) 607-229-2450 (W) 607-274-8525
(F) 607-274-8555
(E) sdheadrick@gmail.com
Home Club: Ithaca

Jensen, PDG Bob (Laura)
167 Glann Rd., Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-5024
(E) bluejfarm@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Keelty, Chris
PO Box 303, Nichols, NY 13812
(C) 607-483-2556 (W) 607-739-8157
(E) cjkeelty@clarityconnect.com
Home Club: Tioga-Nichols

Killam, PDG James
10406 Cheese Factory Rd., Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-936-0253
(E) cjkillam3@gmail.com
Home Club: Painted Post

Kretsch, PDG Ed (Eve)
413 Glenmary Dr., Lot 10B, Owego, NY 13827
(H) 607-687-5708
(E) elk1027@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Owego

Krom, PDG Noni
106 Drake Rd., Lansing, NY 14882
(H) 607-533-7277
(E) noni1250@aol.com
Home Club: Lansing


Ludwig, PDG Bruce (PDG Phyllis)
668 Anderson Hill Rd., Candor, NY 13743
(C) 607-237-1604
(E) bludwig6@netzero.com
Home Club: Owego

Ludwig, PDG Phyllis (PDG Bruce)
668 Anderson Hill Rd., Candor, NY 13743
(C) 607-972-3581
(E) plud36@gmail.com
Home Club: Owego


Mathis, Ken
3143 Flatiron Rd, Bloomfield, NY 14469
(H) 585-657-4856
(E) sfwb59@outlook.com
Home Club: Bloomfield

Moon, Mark
2273 Havens Crs Road, Penn Yan, NY 14527
(H) 315-536-0498
(E) mark@nothnaglehtc.com
Home Club: Penn Yan

Muccini, PCC Frank
31 Earl St., Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-962-7206
(E) fmuccini@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Corning
District Leadership - continued

Murphy, ZC Walter (Pat)
2332 Murphy Rd. Corning, NY 14830
(H) 607-562-3831
(E) pnwgtown@yahoo.com
Home Club: Corning

Noteboom, 2nd VDG David (Judy)
406 Redwood Dr., Elmira, NY 14904
(H) 607-846-2923
(E) noteboomdavid@yahoo.com
Home Club: Spencer-Candor

Nudd, ZC Brenda (George)
197 Main Street, Phelps, NY 14532
(C) 585-750-5942
(E) brnnudd@gmail.com
Home Club: Phelps

Nudd, ZC George (Brenda)
197 Main Street, Phelps, NY 14532
(C) 585-750-8231
(E) grndnudd@gmail.com
Home Club: Phelps

Peck, PCC Art (Donna)
PO Box 409, Breesport, NY 14816
(H) 607-739-4355
(E) apeck51044@gmail.com
Home Club: Corning

Romani, PDG Pete (Carolyn)
1466 Hanshaw Rd., Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-257-1951
(E) rom204@yahoo.com
Home Club: Ithaca

Rosenkrans, Eric (Freances)
54 Center St., Union Sprngs, NY 13160
(H) 315-889-5090
(W) 315-730-3524
(E) efnhunter@yahoo.com
Home Club: Union Sprngs

Rupright, PDG Dave (CT Naomi)
5 Overbrook Dr., Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3502 (C) 607-743-4350
(E) cworup@gmail.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Rupright, CT Naomi (PDG Dave)
5 Overbrook Dr., Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3502 (C) 607-743-9189
(E) ncrupright@gmail.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Shaff, PDG Rich (Linda)
105 W. Tompkins St., Ithaca, NY 14850
(H) 607-277-4108
(E) shaff@verizon.net
Home Club: Ithaca

Sobotka, PDG John (Janet)
441 Barton Rd., Apalachin, NY 13732
(H) 607-625-3616
(E) jsobotka@gmail.com
Home Club: Apalachin

Spear, RC Kathy (Ed)
9065 Rte. 415, Campbell, NY 14821
(H) 607-527-8798
(C) 607-664-5930
(E) kspear002@stny.rr.com
Home Club: Campbell

Stenberg, RC Jack (Carol)
1880 East River Rd., Waterloo, NY 13165
(H) 315-539-8542
(E) ringer6@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Waterloo

Strickland, PDG Larry
Strickland, Marian
234 E. Main St., Penn Yan, NY 14527
(H) 315-536-7266
(E) unctubby@verizon.net
(E) lionlarrys@gmail.com
Home Club: Penn Yan

Trost, Joan
964 Kensington Court, Victor, NY 14564
(H) 585-924-3092
(E) fjtrost@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Victor

Twist, ZC Jo Ann
PO Box 341, Campbell, NY 14821
(H) 607-527-6022
(C) 607-331-2323
(E) joat14821us2000@yahoo.com
Home Club: Campbell

Wagner, PDG Wayne (Mickey Worden)
PO Box 364, Penn Yan, NY 14527
(H) 315-536-8970
(E) wwagner@thebirkettmills.com
Home Club: Penn Yan

Williams, PCC Bill (IPDG Lynn)
444 Rte 245, PO Box 635, Rushville, NY 14544
(H) 585-554-6763
(E) osw3@frontiernet.net
Home Club: Rushville

Williams, IPDG Lynn (PCC Bill)
444 Rte 245, PO Box 635, Rushville, NY 14544
(H) 585-554-6763
(C) 315-420-3457
(E) lionlynnw@gmail.com
Home Club: Rushville

Yonce, Howard (Patsye)
7270 Ann Street, PO Box 222, Ovid, NY 14521
(H) 607-869-5343
(E) h-pyonce@rochester.rr.com
Home Club: Ovid-Willard

Young, ZC Dawn
4391 South St. Ext., Trumansburg, NY 14886
(H) 607-387-6098
(E) dyoung0406@gmail.com
Home Club: Trumansburg

Return to top of Page

Last updated August 30, 2017

COPYRIGHT 1999-2017, LIONS DISTRICT 20-E2, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED